School Directory

Sergiy Pronin

Alina Pronina

Administrative Assistant

apronina@brytechristian.academy

Kristina Babai

BES Administrative Assistant

kbabai@brytechristian.academy

Inna Bondar

2 Grade Teacher

ibondar@brytechristian.academy

Sherwood Haisty

Bible English History Teacher

shaisty@brytechristian.academy

Thomas Furze

Vice Principal

Math Science Literature Teacher

tfurze@brytechristian.academy

Nadezhda Senina

Evening School Director

nsenina@brytechristian.academy

Anna Stephenson

Kindergarten Teacher

astephenson@brytechristian.academy

Andrea Furze

3-4 Grade Teacher

afurze@brytechristian.academy

Loeda Starovoytov

Margarita Lodzhanskiy

BES Administrative Assistant

mlodzhanskiy@brytechristian.academy

Brad Meyers

1 Grade Teacher

bmeyers@brytechristian.academy

Brian Thorpe

5-6 Grade Teacher

bthorpe@brytechristian.academy