School Directory

Sergiy Pronin

Nadezhda Senina

Evening School Director

nsenina@brytechristian.academy

Margarita Lodzhanskiy

BES Administrative Assistant

mlodzhanskiy@brytechristian.academy

Brad Meyers

1 Grade Teacher

bmeyers@brytechristian.academy

Sherwood Haisty

Bible English History Teacher

shaisty@brytechristian.academy

Alina Pronina

Director of Operations

apronina@brytechristian.academy

Thomas Furze

HS Vice Principal

Math Science Literature Teacher

tfurze@brytechristian.academy

Kristina Babai

BES Administrative Assistant

kbabai@brytechristian.academy

Hnin Ei Phyu Pyar-Ho

Loeda Starovoytov

Andrea Furze

ES Vice Principal

5-6 Grade Teacher

afurze@brytechristian.academy

Anna Stephenson

Kindergarten Teacher

astephenson@brytechristian.academy

Inna Bondar

3-4 Grade Teacher

ibondar@brytechristian.academy